Editorial Team

Editior in Chief

  1. Miroslaw A. Karpierz, Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Physics, Poland

Chair of the Advisory Board

  1. Ryszard S. Romaniuk, ISE, Warsaw Univ. Technology, Poland

Technical Editors

  1. Katarzyna Agnieszka Rutkowska, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
  2. Slawomir Ertman, Warsaw University of Technology
We use cookies that are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. Click here for more information.